Contact information. Tel: 020-8748-5168 Email: info@parentsactive.org.uk or click here

Parent Forum/Coffee Morning Sessions

Our coffee morning sessions are held every  alternate Tuesday and alternate Fridays (the weeks we dont have sessions on Tuesdays) during term time. 

Do come along to our sessions happening every alternate week at  Brook Green Centre, 49 Brook Green Road, London W6 7BJ on Tuesdays and Stephen Wiltshire Centre behind Queens Manor Primary along Queensmill Road, Fulham, (Entrance at the back)  on Fridays from 10-12 , watch out for our weekly emails

Summer 2019 Schedule 10-12 pm (unless specfied otherwise)

Friday 11th January Coffee and chat Stephen Wiltshire
Tuesday 15th January Consultation by Public Sector Reform on Preparing for Adulthood – Housing and support services for young people transitioning to adulthood Brook Green
Friday 25th January Training on Wills and Trusts with emphasis on Loss of Benefits, Being taken advantage of, Deputyships- By Estate Planning Solutions Stephen Wiltshire
Tuesday 29th January No Session

Friday 8th February 

Focus group on Mental health and behaviour support by CAHMS Stephen Wiltshire

Tuesday 12th February

 

Coffee and chat Brook Green

Tuesday 26th February

Focus group on Employment vs Benefits for your Young Person Brook Green

Friday 8th March

Training on Education Journey for your child by booking only delivered by the Inclusion and Specialist Service H&F Stephen Wiltshire

Tuesday 12th March

Coffee and chat Brook Green

Friday 22nd March

Managing stress, coping with the challenge of care-giving and relaxation for parent carers by Back on Track Stephen Wiltshire

Tuesday 26th March

Coffee and chat Brook Green

For more information call Nandini on 020 8748 5168 or email Nandini.Ganesh@hfmencap.org.  Due to unavoidable circumstances there may be last minute changes in events.

 

DO SUPPORT US AND COME ALONG

©2012, parentsactive Login Website design and hosting by jh